Flight of the Possum – Australian Whisky Tasting Set

40-60% ABV / 12 x 30ml bottles

Have a dram… or twelve

The Flight of the Possum set features 12 whiskies from TAS, VIC, NSW, WA and QLD. Many of them have won major awards, but we’ve also selected a few lesser known gems. This stylish set comes with a tasting and inspiration guide containing detailed information about each whisky, profiles on the distilleries and a history of whisky making in Australia.

Featured whiskies

Tiger Snake‘ by Great Southern Distilling | ‘12 Year Old Original Single Malt‘ by Hellyers Road Distillery | ‘Starward Solera‘ by New World Whisky Distillery | ‘Single Malt‘ by Timboon Distillery | ‘AWC Single Malt‘ by Castle Glen Distillery | ‘Empire 8‘ by Dobson’s Distillery | ‘Rye Whisky‘ by Belgrove Distillery | ‘Sullivans Cove Double Cask‘ by Tasmania Distillery | ‘Peated Single Malt‘ by Hellyers Road Distillery | ‘Old Reliable‘ by Dobson’s Distillery | ‘Crazy Uncle Moonshine‘ by Whipper Snapper Distillery | ‘Limeburners Sherry Cask’ by Great Southern Distilling